SAN JOSE OFFICE

San Jose Office


Address: 240 South Market Street, San Jose, CA 95113-2382
Direct Number: (408) 998-0428
Fax: (408) 971-8355
Hours: 8am-5pm

 

Update Your Contact Information


Please take the time to update your contact information. Keeping your information current enables us to send you member updates, important negotiation information and our UFCW Local 5 E-Newsletter!  Click here to update your information

Meetings 


Membership Meetings Fourth Tuesday: January 24, April 25,
July 25, October 24, 6pm
New Member Meetings Fourth Tuesday Monthly, 9am & 5pm

Office Staff


Name/Postion:  Phone: Email:
Dustin Tyssen/Director 408-625-5593 dtyssen@ufcw5.org
Claudia Herrera/Office Manager 408-625-5612 cherrera@ufcw5.org

Reps 


Name: Phone: Email:
Jamie Cortez 408-625-5635 jcortez@ufcw5.org
Hector Moreno 408-625-5618 hmoreno@ufcw5.org
Glenda Villalta 408-625-5632 gvillalta@ufcw5.org
Letressa Perkins 408-625-5607 lperkins@ufcw5.org
Laurie Mesa 408-625-5624 lmesa@ufcw5.org
Rick Gomez rgomez@ufcw5.org