LOCAL 5 STAFF DIRECTORY

WELCOME TO UFCW LOCAL 5 DIRECTORY

(Below is a list of all UFCW Local 5 staff with their phone number and email address)


Alameda County – Hayward
Tiffany Hawkins 510-583-8405 thawkins@ufcw5.org
John Bueno 510-583-8425 jbueno@ufcw5.org
Aida Carabes 510-583-8403 acarabes@ufcw5.org
Marla Donati 510-583-8419 mdonati@ufcw5.org
Anne Ellis 510-583-8422 aellis@ufcw5.org
Maggie Feder 510-583-8424 mfeder@ufcw5.org
Melinda Garcia 510-583-8414 mgarcia@ufcw5.org
Pat Gordillo 510-583-8408 pgordillo@ufcw5.org
Paula Harley 510-583-8400 pharley@ufcw5.org
Mike Henneberry 510-583-8420 mhenneberry@ufcw5.org
Violet Perez 510-583-8406 vperez@ufcw5.org
Melodie Lum-Sasada 510-583-8430 msasada@ufcw5.org
Jami Moore 510-583-8421 jmoore@ufcw5.org
John Nunes 510-583-8410 jnunes@ufcw5.org
Roger Rivera 510-583-8418 rrivera@ufcw5.org
Desirae Schmidt 510-583-8411 dschmidt@ufcw5.org
Angela Jo Wilmes 510-583-8423 ajoe@ufcw5.org
Julian Perez 510-583-8426 jperez@ufcw5.org
Yolanda Sanchez 510-583-8401 ysanchez@ufcw5.org
Contra Costa County – Martinez
Lucia Cardoso 925-269-2408 lcardoso@ufcw5.org
Alyse Davidson 925-269-2422 adavidson@ufcw5.org
Alfredo Delgado 925-269-2417 adelgado@ufcw5.org
Anne Ellis 925-269-2415 aellis@ufcw5.org
Beverly Flemming 925-269-2410 bflemming@ufcw5.org
Jack Landes 925-269-2426 jlandes@ufcw5.org
Bambi Marien 925-269-2421 bmarien@ufcw5.org
Oscar Orozco 925-269-2420 oorozco@ufcw5.org
John Rossi 925-269-2445 jrossi@ufcw5.org
Amy Segura 925-269-2407 asegura@ufcw5.org
Teresa Zuniga 925-269-2409 tzuniga@ufcw5.org
Nanette Anderson 925-269-2411 nanetteanderson@ufcw5.org
Kenny Scanlon 925-269-2442 kscanlon@ufcw5.org
Eureka
John Frahm 707-442-1752 #1752 jfrahm@ufcw5.org
Kevin Lennox 707-442-1751 #1751 klennox@ufcw5.org
Novato
Deborah Chesbrough  415-761-6003 #6003 dchesbrough@ufcw5.org
Pam Danniel 415-761-6002 #6002 pkramer@ufcw5.org
Rose Mossi 415-761-6001 #6001 rmossi@ufcw5.org
San Francisco
Katie Johnston 415-675-7640 #7640 kjohnston@ufcw5.org
Mike Jones 415-675-7641 #7641 mjones@ufcw5.org
Greg McInnis 415-675-7642 #7642 gmcinnis@ufcw5.org
South San Francisco
Margarita Alvarez 650-871-3538 malvarez@ufcw5.org
Elise Blazek 650-871-3508 eblazek@ufcw5.org
Yadira Felix 650-871-3556 yfelix@ufcw5.org
Mike Frenna 650-871-3539 mfrenna@ufcw5.org
Joanne Los Banos 650-871-3514 jlosbanos@ufcw5.org
Irene O’Hair 650-871-3524 iohair@ufcw5.org
Charlene Luchini 650-877-3540 cluchini@ufcw5.org
Lucinda Roman 650-871-3522 lroman@ufcw5.org
Norma Mendoza 650-871-3531 #3531 nmendoza@ufcw5.org
Julian Perez 650-871-3526 jperez@ufcw5.org
Santa Clara County – San Jose
Nancy Anderson 408-625-5630 nlanderson@ufcw5.org
Angie Figueroa 408-625-5633 afigueroa@ufcw5.org
Jamie Cortez 408-625-5635 jcortez@ufcw5.org
Mia Candelaria 408-625-5646 mflores@ufcw5.org
Gladis Gallardo 408-625-5645 ggallardo@ufcw5.org
Ann Garcia 408-625-5641 agarcia@ufcw5.org
Monica Gutierrez 408-625-5617 mgutierrez@ufcw5.org
Claudia Herrera 408-625-5612 cherrera@ufcw5.org
Ana Lopez 408-625-5628 alopez@ufcw5.org
Ruth Marx 408-625-5640 rmarx@ufcw5.org
Laurie Mesa 408-625-5624 lmesa@ufcw5.org
Carl Nakano 408-625-5615 cnakano@ufcw5.org
Letresa Perkins 408-625-5607 lperkins@ufcw5.org
Donna Robles 408-625-5622 drobles@ufcw5.org
Jeff Soares 408-625-5636 jsoares@ufcw5.org
Todd Tamone 408-625-5611 ttamone@ufcw5.org
Maria Torres 408-625-5634 mtorres@ufcw5.org
Dustin Tyssen 408-625-5593 dtyssen@ufcw5.org
Hector Moreno 408-625-5618 hmoreno@ufcw5.org
Amber Marx 408-625-5610 amarx@ufcw5.org
Christina Escobar 408-625-5616 cescobar@ufcw5.org
Glenda Villalta 408-625-5632 gvillalta@ufcw5.org
Letressa Perkins 408-625-5607 lperkins@ufcw5.org
Salinas
Efrain Aguilera 408-625-5592 eaguilera@ufcw5.org
Ysenia Andrada 408-625-5642 yandrada@ufcw5.org
Blas Barroso 408-625-5598 bbarroso@ufcw5.org
Juan Cervantes 408-625-5649 jcervantes@ufcw5.org
Della Garcia 408-625-5588 dgarcia@ufcw5.org
Pete Maturino 408-625-5595 pmaturino@ufcw5.org
Alma McAfee 408-625-5590 amcafee@ufcw5.org
Cindy Mendoza 408-625-5643 cmendoza@ufcw5.org
Rose Rodriguez 408-625-5597 rrodriguez@ufcw5.org