MARTINEZ OFFICE

Martinez Office


Address: 4121 Alhambra Avenue, Martinez, CA 94553
Direct Number: (925)-228-8800
Fax: (925)-228-8355
Hours: 8:00am-5:00pm

Update Your Contact Information


Please take the time to update your contact information. Keeping your information current enables us to send you member updates, important negotiation information and our UFCW Local 5 E-Newsletter! Click here to update your contact info.

Meetings


Membership Meetings  Second Tuesday Monthly; Quarterly:
July 11, October 10, @ 6pm
New Member Meetings Second Tuesday Monthly, @ 8:30am & 5:00pm

Office Staff


Name/Postion: Phone: Email:
Oscar Orozco
(Director)
925-269-2420 oorozco@ufcw5.org
Teresa Zuniga 
(Office Manager)
925-269-2409 tzuniga@ufcw5.org

Reps


Name: Phone:  Email: 
Alfredo Delgado 925-269-2417 adelgato@ufcw5.org
Bambi Marien  925-269-2421 bmarien@ufcw5.org
John Rossi 925-269-2445 jrossi@ufcw5.org
Kenny Scanlan 925-269-2442 kscanlon@ufcw5.org

Health & Welfare


Name: Phone: Email:
Alyse Davidson

(Director)

925-269-2422 adavidson@ufcw5.org
Lucia Cardoso 925-269-2408 lcardoso@ufcw5.org

TRUST FUND FORMS

(Click here to be directed to the Trust Fund Website for current forms.)

Movie Tickets


AMC Theaters $9.00
Century Theaters $8.50