CONTACTE EL SINDICATO

A continuación una lista del personal de UFCW5 con teléfonos y direcciones electrónicas.

Alameda County-Hayward
Tiffany Hawkins 510-583-8400 thawkins@ufcw5.org
Aida Carabes 510-583-8403 acarabes@ufcw5.org
Angela Jo Willmes 510-583-8423 awillmes@ufcw5.org
Anne Ellis 510-583-8422 aellis@ufcw5.org
Desirae Schmidt 510-583-8411 dschmidt@ufcw5.org
Jami Moore 510-583-8421 jmoore@ufcw5.org
John Nunes 510-583-8410 jnunes@ufcw5.org
John Bueno 510-583-8425 jbueno@ufcw5.org
Maggie Feder 510-583-8424 mfeder@ufcw5.org
Marla Donati 510-583-8419 mdonati@ufcw5.org
Melinda Garcia 510-583-8414 mgarcia@ufcw5.org
Melodie Lum-Sasada 510-583-8430 mlum-sasada@ufcw5.org
Mike Henneberry 510-583-8420 mhenneberry@ufcw5.org
Nanette Anderson 510-583-8405 nanderson@ufcw5.org
Pat Gordillo 510-583-8408 pgordillo@ufcw5.org
Selina Image 510-583-8406 simage@ufcw5.org
Yolanda Gutierrez 510-583-8401 ygutierrez@ufcw5.org
Contra Costa -Martinez
Alyse Davidson 925-269-2422 adavidson@ufcw5.org
Amy Segura 925-269-2407 asegura@ufcw5.org
Anne Ellis 925-269-2415 aellis@ufcw5.org
Bambi Marien 925-269-2421 bmarien@ufcw5.org
Barbara Pamogas 925-269-2408 bpamogas@ufcw5.org
Jack Landes 925-269-2426 jlandes@ufcw5.org
Alfredo Delgado 925-269- 2417 adelgado@ufcw5.org
Lucia Cardoso 925-269-2413 lcardoso@ufcw5.org
Oscar Orozco 925-269-2420 oorozco@ufcw5.org
Pam Danniel 925-269-2442 pdanniel@ufcw5.org
Pete Derenale 925-269-2445 pderenale@ufcw5.org
Teresa Zuniga 925-269-2409 tzuniga@ufcw5.org
Beverly Flemming 925-2692440 bflemming@ufcw5.org
Eureka
Rita McAtee 707-442-1751 ext.3300 rmcatee@ufcw5.org
John Frahm 707-442-1751 ext.3301 jfrahm@ufcw5.org
Novato
Rose Mossi 415-883-6833 ext.3260 rmossi@ufcw5.org
John Rossi 415-883-6833 ext.3237 jrossi@ufcw5.org
Lance Wood 415-883-6833 ext.3253 lwood@ufcw5.org
San Francisco
Katie Johnston 415-693-0143 ext.3100 kjohnston@ufcw5.org
Mike Jones 415-693-0143 ext.3103 mjones@ufcw5.org
Lance Wood 415-693-0143 ext.3102 lwood@ufcw5.org
So. San Francisco
Mike Frenna 650-871-3539 mfrenna@ufcw5.org
Dustin Tyssen 650-871-3541 dtyssen@ufcw5.org
Irene O’Hair 650-871-3524 io’hair@ufcw5.org
Joanne Los Banos 650-871-3514 jlosbanos@ufcw5.org
John Rossi 650-871-3516 jrossi@ufcw5.org
Lucinda Roman 650-871-3522 lroman@ufcw5.org
Margarita Alvarez 650-871-3538 malvarez@ufcw5.org
Yadira Felix 650-871-3556 yfelix@ufcw5.org
Santa Clara County San Jose
Ana Lopez 408-625-5628 alopez@ufcw5.org
Angie Figueroa 408-625-5633 afigueroa@ufcw5.org
Ann Garcia 408-625-5641 agarcia@ufcw5.org
Carl Nakano 408-625-5615 cnakano@ufcw5.org
Claudia Herrera 408-625-5612 cherrera@ufcw5.org
Danielle Nunes 650-871-3531 jnunes@ufcw5.org
Debra Herrera 408-625-5616 dherrera@ufcw5.org
Donna Robles 408-625-5622 drobles@ufcw5.org
Elise Blazek 408-625-5620 eblazek@ufcw5.org
Gladis Gallardo 408-625-5645 ggallardo@ufcw5.org
James Cortez 408-625-5635 jcortez@ufcw5.org
Jeff Soares 408-625-5636 jsoares@ufcw5.org
Jon Hughes 408-625-5629 jhughes@ufcw5.org
Kelly Martinez 408-625-5613 kmartinez@ufcw5.org
Laurie Mesa 408-625-5624 lmesa@ufcw5.org
Letresa Perkins 408-625-5607 lperkins@ufcw5.org
Maria Torres 408-625-5644 mtorres@ufcw5.org
Mia Flores 408-625-5646 mflores@ufcw5.org
Nancy Anderson 650-871-3529 nlanderson@ufcw5.org
Monica Gutierrez 408-625-5617 mgutierrez@ufcw5.org
Phil Fidandis 408-625-5647 pfidandis@ufcw5.org
Rosemary Rodriguez 408-625-5610 rrodriguez@ufcw5.org
Ruth Marx 408-625-5640 rmarx@ufcw5.org
Terry Gonzales 408-625-5621 tgonzales@ufcw5.org
Todd Tamone 408-625-5611 ttamone@ufcw5.org
Tony Alexander 408-625-5614 talexander@ufcw5.org
Tri-Valley – Salinas
Alma McAfee 408-625-5590 amcafee@ufcw5.org
Blas Barroso 408-625-5598 bbarroso@ufcw5.org
Cindy Mendoza 408-625-5643 cmendoza@ufcw5.org
Della Garcia 408-625-5588 dgarcia@ufcw5.org
Efrain Aguilera 408-625-5592 eaguilera@ufcw5.org
Juan Cervantes 408-625-5649 jcervantes@ufcw5.org
Ysenia Andrada 408-625-5642 yandrada@ufcw5.org
Pete Maturino 408-625-5595 pmaturino@ufcw5.org